Delivery_M36_2000x1125px (1)

Delivery Dates

You've granted her Christmas wish, now make sure her gift arrives in time. We recommend placing your order by 1pm AEDT on the below date:

Canberra & Sydney Metro
Express: Thursday 17th Dec
Standard: Sunday 13th Dec

ACT & NSW Regional
Express: Thursday 17th Dec
Standard: Saturday 12th Dec 

Brisbane & Melbourne Metro
Express: Wednesday 16th Dec
Standard: Monday 7th Dec 

Adelaide & Perth Metro
Express: Tuesday 15th Dec
Standard: Monday 7th Dec 

QLD, SA, Vic & WA Regional
Express: Monday 14th Dec
Standard: Sunday 6th Dec 

Hobart & Launceston Metro
Express: Monday 14th Dec
Standard: Tuesday 24th Nov 

Darwin Metro
Express: Monday 14th Dec
Standard: Monday 30th Nov

NT Regional
Express: Saturday 12th Dec
Standard: Sunday 29th Nov

TAS Regional
Express: Friday 11th Dec
Standard: Tuesday 24th Nov

The above dates are to be used as a guide only and cannot be guaranteed by Pandora.

Whilst we strive to process your order and ship as quickly as possible, we unfortunately have no influence on external providers' delayed delivery times. Delivery times may vary due to high order volumes throughout late November and December and during promotional periods. We recommend you place your order as early as possible to ensure delivery before Christmas Day.